You can trust Checkatrade to help you find the right person for the job. When you need work doing around your home, finding reputable tradesmen can be difficult. Can you really trust them?

 

Checkatrade is a free service that gives you the background information you need to make a confident decision. 

 

Checkatrade offer you a directory of trades and services who have been vetted to their high standards, for example by verifying insurance, qualifications and professional memberships. Not only that, but they also monitor the tradesman's work on an ongoing basis by collecting feedback directly from their customers.

 

We like to think our rating of 9.8 out 10 speaks for itself.

Read a selection of comments from our customers on the work we have completed.

 

All comments received from Checkatrade.com - "Where reputation matters".

 

Increased loft hatch opening and installation of loft ladder

Verified Review

Paul was extremely courteous from the minute he arrived and was careful to ensure sufficient protection was put down before starting work. The work was completed to an excellent standard and a full demonstration of the ladder operation was given once he had fully cleared up. Paul had confirmed the cost and anticipated completion time in advance and he was true to his word! It was evident Paul takes pride in his work and is keen to provide the best customer service. We would happily recommend his services.

Customer in Waterlooville

Install loft ladder and create drop down hatch.

Very professional in the work involved. Kept surfaces clean. Fully explained the function of loft ladder and hatch.

Customer in Waterlooville March 2020

Loft boarding and new hatch and loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Paul was polite, friendly and courteous. The work undertaken was efficient and standard first class. Thank you

Customer in Littlehampton March 2020

Loft ladder and flooring

Paul was on time and carried out work to excellent standard , left the house tidy ,we are very pleased , thank you

Customer in Chichester February 2020

Fitting of loft flooring

Verified Review

Work was completed to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the completed work. Always on time to start the work. Kept us informed all the time of what he was doing. Kept everything tidy and cleared up afterwards. There was no additional costs - it was as per the quote.

Customer in Waterlooville

Fitted new loft flooring and Ladder

Verified Review

Paul was a conscientious worker and completed the work to a high standard and in line with the original specification and price agreed. He also went over and above the brief by using some of the old flooring to make some shelves in the lost space. He was neat and tidy and cleared up after him. A good quality service.

Customer in Bognor Regis

Loft hatch etc.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Arrived on time, very clean. Explained all facets of the work to be carried out. The work was carried out at the agreed price. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services. In fact I have already done so.

Customer in Waterlooville

Boarding Loft.

Verified Review

Paul worked hard and professionally with the minimum of disruption to me. I would recommend him.

Customer in Chichester February 2020

Loft ladder upgrade.

Paul arrived on time, cleared up small sawdust, removed old materials off the site and didn’t stop for a break. I would recommend Paul for his services.

Customer in Bognor Regis February 2020

Loft boarding

Verified Review

Excellent company - great communication, tidiness and quality of workmanship. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Portsmouth January 2020

Loft boarding

Very pleased with Paul’s work, his tidiness and general professionalism. Would recommend his company .

Customer in Emsworth January 2020

Enlarged loft access and installed new ladder

The job was carried efficiently and quickly in a morning. The ladder was a recommendation from Paul Mackay which met our expectations very well. Instructions for use were demonstrated and clear. Very pleased with the work.

Customer in Southampton

Loft, hatch and ladder fitted.

Verified Review

Very tidy, on time, completed the work earlier than expected. Very friendly and honest about what does and does not need doing.

Customer in Chichester December 2019

Loft ladder and flooring

Timely quote, punctual, good job done, nice guy to deal with.

Customer in Chichester January 2020

Loft, hatch and ladder fitted.

Verified Review

Very tidy, on time, completed the work earlier than expected. Very friendly and honest about what does and does not need doing.

Customer in Chichester December 2019

Central area of loft boarded out at higher level and thicker insulation added underneath

Verified Review

Quality of work was excellent and nice tidy job achieved

Customer in Petersfield December 2019

Boarding of loft, installation of new loft ladder and enlarging existing loft hatch

Verified Review

Exactly what I had requested, plus an extra rail and platform to assist moving large items to loft (no extra charges). Clear instructions on safe use of new loft ladder.

Customer in Bognor Regis December 2019

Boarded our loft and installed new loft ladder

Verified Review

Paul did a wonderful job and I would have no hesitation in recommending his work

Customer in Eastleigh December 2019

Loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Loft ladder fitted in less than an hour and a half. Paul arrived on time, job was speedy and professional with absolutely no mess at all. Very fair price. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Midhurst December 2019

Loft ladder fitted and loft boarded.

Verified Review

Work carried out is excellent

Customer in Bognor Regis December 2019

Loft ladder put in and a new loft hatch

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend Loft Services, excellent service. You wouldn’t know he had been. Work done well, quickly and no mess.

Customer in Waterlooville November 2019

Loft ladder installed, new loft hatch, loft light installed and 17m2 loft boarded on raised platform

Verified Review

This was a tricky loft because of the roof trusses and requiring raising due to high level of loft insulation but, Loft Services made an excellent job, adding a walkway for ease of access. Very clean and efficient

Customer in Arundel November 2019

Boarding of loft and garage

Verified Review

Work completed quickly, no mess, no disruption, very pleased with quality.

Customer in Chichester November 2019

Loft boarding

Verified Review

On time, polite and tidy. He wore shoe covers until he had laid sheeting over our carpet. The work was done in the time he had told us and for the price we had agreed. We asked him to board an additional area which he did no problems. I'm impressed and happy with the work done. I would recommend.

Customer in Rowlands Castle

Loft ladder and hatch fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with Paul's work. He responded quickly to my original enquiry, was able to do the work a couple of weeks later, advised on which option would be best for the space (a less expensive option than the one I asked for originally!) and worked quickly and tidily to complete the installation of the loft ladder. I would be entirely happy to recommend and to use him again. Thank you.

Customer in Petersfield

Fitted loft ladder and hatch

Verified Review

Excellent reliable service,polite and friendly manner. Very tidy and efficient work

Customer in Littlehampton October 2019

New loft hatch and ladder

Verified Review

Paul is extremely competent at his job. We'd hoped to move the loft hatch but he explained why it wasn't possible and gave us a fair quote for simply replacing the loft hatch, installing a ladder and a 5' strip light. There was no mess and no fuss. He completed the work in under 3 hours and charged exactly what he quoted. I'm still impressed by his work ethic.

 

Loft ladder installation

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service and cleaned up promptly. Pleased with job done.

Customer in Worthing September 2019

 

Full loft flooring and ladder fitted

Paul and Tom were everything I expected, on-time, professional and very competent. You pay for what you get and this company are very experienced and proficient. I have no hesitation recommending them to others.

Customer in Southampton September 2019

 

New loft ladder and new larger hatch.

“Very nice job done, work carried out within a week of quote, if you need a good quality loft ladder at a good price and professionally fitted use this company. Great job.”

Customer in Southampton 21 August 2018

Fit loft ladder

“Very satisfied customer, the work was undertaken at very short notice from me. Only took a couple of hours to complete.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 3 August 201

Fit loft ladder

“Very satisfied customer, the work was undertaken at very short notice from me. Only took a couple of hours to complete.”

 Customer in Bognor Regis 3 August 201

Replacement loft ladder

“Extremely well fitted and I am very pleased with the result.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 1 August 2018

Loft boarded with extra shelf and loft ladder installed.

“Excellent job done, thanks Paul! Very quick and accurate estimate and measurements, very professional in operation and execution. Very pleased.”

Customer in Chichester 13 July 2018

Supply and fit new loft ladder.

“Very pleased with the work carried out by Paul, he was helpful and friendly. Arrived at time stated and his work was both tidy and professional.”

Customer in Lancing 25 June 2018

Supply and fit new loft ladder.

“Very pleased with the work carried out by Paul, he was helpful and friendly. Arrived at time stated and his work was both tidy and professional.”

Lancing 25 June 2018

2 new loft ladders and hatches installed.

“Neat and tidy work, solving a problem with the configuration practically and well. A proper professional piece of work.”

Customer in Winchester 21 June 201

Loft boarding.

“Wonderful service. Fast, efficient and friendly.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 16 June 2018

Loft hatch, ladder and bulb putting in loft boarding around loft hatch.

“He turned up on time and was polite and friendly. Work carried out on time and to high standard. He cleared up any mess and price was as quoted. Very happy customer.”

Southampton 13 June 2018

Loft boarded and ladder fitted.

“Very professional. Did a great job, was courteous and punctual. Would highly recommend.”

Customer in Chichester ( 1 ) 12 June 2018

New loft ladder and hatchway.

“Very please with the work carried out and left it very clean and tidy.”

Customer in Fareham 7 June 2018

Loft floor and loft ladder installed.

“The job went seamlessly!”

Customer in Farnham 4 June 201

Loft boarded and insulated, loft ladder installed, lights fitted.

“Excellent service- loft boarded, insulated and ladder installed. Everything done to a high standard.”

Customer in Romsey 31 May 2018

Fitted new loft ladder and Hatch

“Paul did an excellent job, high level of craftsmanship and attention to detail. He got stuck in traffic on the day because of an accident but still managed to call to say he might be 30 mins late. He placed cloths everywhere to protect the floor and then hoovered everything at the end of the job. Paul is a nice guy and you would be quite safe to leave him in your house to get on with the job. I would highly recommend him for all loft flooring or ladder work.”

Customer in Waterlooville 29 May 2018

Installation of loft ladder and new hatch opening and board loft floor.

“Excellent work all round. Paul is professional, reliable and tidy. He does what he says he will. High standard of workmanship. Thank you.”

Customer in Basingstoke 21 May 2018

Installation of loft ladder and new hatch opening and board loft floor.

“Excellent work all round. Paul is professional, reliable and tidy. He does what he says he will. High standard of workmanship. Thank you.”

Customer in Basingstoke 21 May 2018

Loft hatch and ladder.

“Had four appointment cancelled by large company. So phoned Loft service. I have electric box under my hatch could not have drop down one. Foul came round to inspect.”

Customer in Littlehampton 18 May 2018

Replacement Loft ladder.

“Good workmanship and well explained.”

Customer in Chichester 16 May 2018

New loft hatch, ladder, boarding and light.

“Excellent finished product, Paul was very tidy and efficient, friendly and happy to give advice.”

Customer in Emsworth ( 1 ) 30 April 2018

 

New loft ladder.

“Very good.”

Customer in Southampton 27 April 2018

New loft hatch fitted.

“Fantastic. Paul was excellent, job only took a few hours then left clean and tidy.”

Customer in Southampton 26 April 2018

 

Replacement loft ladder supplied and fitted

“Loft ladder fitted efficiently and quickly (hence zero above for less than a day). Old ladder taken away, which was very helpful and everything left in clean and tidy state. We are very happy with work done.”

Customer in Ringwood 24 April 2018

Fitted new loft ladder.

“Very efficient. I found this company via Google (not Checkatrade) and felt the website was very well put together - simple, straightforward and answered all my questions. I didn't measure the floor to ceiling height correctly in our office however and so the ladder I requested couldn't be provided - Paul suggested an alternate for a small additional amount more which I went with. Will definitely use again if I require a new loft ladder elsewhere.”

Customer in Camberley 23 April 2018

Loft ladder and new loft hatch.

“An excellent job.”

Customer in Farnham 20 April 2018

Loft storage conversion

“Excellent service Paul was friendly professional and ensures all areas were clean and tidy on departure. Highly recommend.”

Customer in Southsea 16 April 2018

Loft ladder installation.

“Pleased with installation.”

Customer in Eastleigh 13 April 2018

New loft ladder partial boarding and lights

“Excellent workmanship, very tidy, polite, good advice, we are delighted.”

 Customer in Fareham 3 April 2018

Modify loft hatch and replace ladder.

“Paul was very helpful in making suggestions as to how to make the loft more accessible and safe. He was punctual on both visits, the work was done well and took less than 2 hours. I'm now able to access my loft easily and safely, thanks to Paul.”

Customer in Emsworth 27 March 2018

New loft hatch and ladder fitted.

“Discussed what was required on the phone, gave estimate verbally which tallied with the website. Arrived when he said he would and job took as long as he said it would (a couple of hours). I was completely satisfied with the fitter (Paul) and the workmanship. Would recommend.”

Customer in Southampton 21 March 2018

Fitted new loft ladders and hinged loft hatch.

“Paul arrived on time and was polite. He was neat and tidy with his work and did a professional job fitting the new sliding loft ladders and hinged hatch. The quality of work is good and works well.”

Repeat Customer in Camberley 20 March 2018

New Loft Ladder Fitted.

“Really pleased with the advice, service and work carried out.”

Customer in Haywards Heath 14 March 2018

New loft ladder fitted

“Paul was very friendly and efficient and I was happy to leave him alone in the house whilst I had other appointments.”

Customer in Godalming 12 March 2018

The fitting of two loft ladders

“This work was carried out superbly and in an excellent manner. The ladders supplied and fitted are really nice, easy to use, and above all make access to our weird loft spaces far safer than before. This is peace of mind.”

Customer in Chichester 9 March 2018

Loft boarded, with a loft ladder and hatch cover supplied

“Paul worked with the minimum of fuss to a very high standard consulting with us as he went along. His work has transformed the loft into a real usable space with easy access.”

Customer in Farnborough 8 March 2018

Hatch widening and wooden loft ladder installation.

“Very tidy and quick. Easy to pay via credit card.”

Customer in Eastleigh 27 February 2018

Loft ladder installed, loft boarding installed.

“I have no hesitation in recommending Paul. Polite, friendly and professional. Very pleased with the work.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 26 February 201

Loft hatch created, old loft hatch sealed

“Very quick, clean and no mess.”

Customer in Waterlooville 20 February 2018

Installation of loft ladder.

“Work efficiently carried out in a timely courteous manner. Very tidy and reliable.”

Customer in Waterlooville 19 February 2018

Loft ladder and access door.

“An excellent job... highly recommended :)”

Customer in Fordingbridge 13 February 2018

Installation of loft ladder, manthorpe hatch and loft light.

“Excellent work, very polite and courteous.”

Customer in Chichester 8 February 2018

Loft ladder and hatch supplied and fitted.

“Paul couldn't have been more efficient or tidy. He did a fantastic job, from explaining the options to me to hoovering my landing afterwards. High recommended.”

Customer in Fleet 7 February 2018

Loft access and ladder.

“Excellent job.”

Customer in Southampton 2 February 2018

Loft ladder.

“Great job. Paul was friendly and professional. Tidy and clean.”

Customer in Littlehampton 31 January 2018

To fit loft ladder and hatch.

“Excellent service.”

Customer in Waterlooville 29 January 2018

Loft ladder and hatch cover.

“Very good job, clean and tidy, would recommend.”

Customer in Havant 22 January 2018

Loft ladder supplied and fitted with drop down hatch. Light also fitted.

“Really pleased with our new loft ladder. Work carried out to a high standard at a very reasonable price.”

 Customer in Bognor Regis 16 January 2018

New loft ladder fitted.

“This work was carried out efficiently and very well to a very high standard. The quality of the product supplied is excellent and I am very pleased with the price for the quality and strength of the ladder supplied - an essential requirement for my particular purposes. I can't ask for more!”

Customer in Chichester 16 January 2018

Loft hatch enlarged and ladder fitted.

“A neat and tidy job but a little more 'making good' will be needed before decoration.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 15 January 2018

New loft hatch and telescopic ladder.

“Very impressed with the product and installation. Fitted with no mess and at the agreed price.”

Customer in Southampton 15 January 2018

New loft ladder and hatch door fitted.

“Very pleased with the work. Tidy job carried out with the minimum of hassle.”

Customer in Farnham 10 January 2018

Loft ladder and hatch fitted.

“Excellent job, would recommend, he was very friendly and explained everything at the start of the job. Very pleased with end result.”

Customer in Fareham  9 January 2018

New loft ladder fitted.

“Very pleasant gentleman. Clean, tidy work. Completed quickly.”

 Customer in Bognor Regis  5 January 2018

New loft hatch and ladder.

“Paul was cheerful, very tidy, efficient and confident on the job to be done. He arrived on the dot. I would be very happy to recommend him.”

Customer in Littlehampton  4 January 2018

Loft ladder fitted.

“Excellent work.”

Customer in Bognor Regis  2 January 2018

Paul arrived exactly at 9am, as agreed. He was working non-stop for 5 hours until job been done.The new entry to the loft looks nice and tidy and the ladder is secure and easy to use. All rubbish removed. Very professional approach, would highly recommend Paul to my friends and definitely will use his service again when needed.

Enlarged loft hatch & Telescopic loft ladder. Customer in Southampton

Paul is awesome. From the very first communication to the final product. All booked in within 10 minutes of the enquiry and fitted a less than a week later. Very thorough, tidy, polite and punctual. Would recommend Loft Services in a heartbeat.

Loft ladder and loft hatch. Customer in Rowlands Castle.

Punctual, Polite, Quick, work to high standard, tidy. Highly recommended.

New loft hatch. Customer in Waterlooville.

I COULDN'T RECOMMEND PAUL STRONGLY ENOUGH, HE WENT ABOUT HIS TASK IN A QUIET MANNER, LAID GROUND SHEETS THROUGHOUT, AND COMPLETED THE JOB IN A SHORT SPACE OF TIME, WITHOUT ANY HITCHES. FURTHERMORE, HIS COST WAS EXTREMELY COMPETITIVE WITH OTHER QUOTES RECEIVED.

Loft ladder & loft boarding. Customer in Fleet.

 

Excellent product, supplied and fitted very professionally.

Loft ladder & hatch. Customer in Alresford

Very pleased with the finished result, Paul was courteous, punctual and hard working. He cleared away any mess and did a great job boarding our loft and installing a larger loft hatch. We would not hesitate to recommend Paul.

New loft hatch, loft ladder and loft boarding. customer in Fareham

Clean, tidy, efficient and careful approach to the job. Work well planned and executed. Work completed within the time estimated. Very pleased with the completed job.

Enlarge loft hatch, loft ladder & raised loft boarding with new insulation. Fareham

Paul has achieved in two days what would’ve taken me months. So fast and very precise. Extremely happy with my new loft space. Thank you very much.

Loft ladder, hatch & raised loft boarding in Waterlooville.

I would recommend Paul to anyone, one of the best jobs we have had done very clean and tidy and was always working, The price was right off course. He also travelled to near Winchester. What more do you want.

Loft ladder & raised loft boarding in Winchester.

Came on time, left the place tidy and did a great job.

Loft ladder & hatch fitted in Bognor Regis

Very efficient ladder replacement, no fuss and easy to have Paul in my house.

Loft ladder installation in Chichester

Paul arrived promptly and completed the work in a couple of hours. There was not sign that he'd been there - apart from the new fittings. The surrounding walls were totally unscathed and the area was spotless. Delighted and would highly recommend this company.

New loft ladder and hatch in Fareham

NEW LOFT LADDER AND HATCH

"Efficiently and courteously carried. Went over and above requirements to enable me to use the ladder safely (I have four vertebral fractures). Very pleased. Paul, thank you."

LOFT LADDER AND NEW DOOR

perfect jobbed delighted with the end result"

Customer in Andover

 

EXTENDED INSULATED LOFT HATCH AND LOFT LADDER

"Worked around any problems that arose and gave us an excellent finished job"

Customer in Tadley

Loft ladder and new hatch installed.

“Excellent in every way. Very pleased. Thank you.”

Customer in Portsmouth

Loft ladder and new opening fitted.

“Excellent Job and would highly recommend - very professional, efficient and courteous - sound advice given on options available with no pressure to go for a dearer option.”

Customer in Basingstoke 5 May 2017

Loft ladder installed.

“Great job done completed quickly and to a high standard.”

Customer in Winchester 3 May 2017

Loft ladder supplied and fitted.

“Work was completed in a very short space of time. All packaging removed from site and no mess left either in the loft or on the landing. Very pleased with the result. The fitter made sure we knew how to operate before leaving.”

Customer in Southampton 3 May 2017

New loft hatch opening and ladder.

“Tidy, quick, efficient, hard working.”

Customer in Chichester 2 May 2017

Installation of customers own deluxe wooden loft ladder

“Good communication prior to job. Opening enlarged, light switch relocated and extra grab rail ordered and installed perfectly. Very nice end result. Many thanks.”

Customer in Forest Row 24 April 2017

New loft hatch fitted.

“Good service and quality. Very good job completed.”

 Customer in Poole  13 April 2017

Install loft ladder, create new loft opening.

“Arrived on time, and agreed to work while other building work was going on. Friendly, courteous and efficient. Would certainly use Paul again.”

 Customer in Waterlooville 12 April 2017

Loft ladder fitted.

“The quality of the ladder and accuracy of the fitting cannot be faulted. Altogether a very satisfactory installation.”

Customer in Fareham 11 April 2017

Loft Hatch adaption and loft ladder fitting

“We were extremely happy with the work carried out. The communication, price and job done were second to none! We would highly recommend Loft Services to anyone.”

Customer in Southampton 10 April 2017

Loft ladder.

“All very easy - Paul was helpful when I rang (without quite knowing what I wanted), explained the options, arranged a prompt visit (within a week) and quoted a price he kept to. During the work he was polite, efficient and tidy. Really pleased with the finished job, wish I'd done it ages ago!”

Customer in Winchester 8 April 2017

Metal loft ladder and MDF hatch supplied and installed.

“Job well carried out.”

 Customer in Southampton 6 April 2017

Loft hatch fitted.

“Efficient and knowledgeable - minimum of fuss.”

Customer in Pulborough 4 April 2017

Loft ladder and loft light fitted..

“Paul was very tidy and efficient. He did a very good job and was very pleasant and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend him to future possible customers.”

Customer in Southampton 30 March 2017

Loft ladder fitted.

“Excellent, very pleased with the end result.”

Customer in Haywards Heath 28 March 2017

New lift ladder and hatch.

“We are very pleased with the work that Paul done for us today. Good clean tidy job at an affordable price. We would definitely recommend him.”

Customer in Worthing 28 March 2017

New loft ladder fitted.

“Very polite and good at his job. Took only the 2 hours he estimated to complete. Would definitely recommend his services.”

Customer in Worthing 27 March 2017

Fit loft ladder.

“Professional, polite a quick and efficient installer of loft ladders.”

Customer in Worthing 27 March 2017

New three stage ladder fitted in tight space.

“Paul was helpful on the phone beforehand and identified the likely ladder I needed. He arrived on time, which is rare these days particularly as he had some way to travel. He did the job professionally and efficiently and made some adjustments to the ladder to help ensure it worked in our space. Excellent all round performance.”

Customer in Christchurch 23 March 2017

Fitting new loft ladder.

“Arrived on time, completed the work to our satisfaction clean, tidy work.”

 Verified By Telephone– Customer in Chichester 23 March 2017

New loft ladder fitted to replace our 25yr old unsafe one.

“A relatively small job carried out by Paul who also proved to be a very pleasant man.”

Customer in Alton 22 March 2017

Enlarged loft hatch and fitted new ladder

“Very pleased with the service: it was a pleasure to deal with Paul from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody who may be thinking about having their loft access improved.”

Customer in Southampton 21 March 2017

Installation of a loft ladder and hatch.

“Paul was prompt and efficient. The loft ladder was installed with a minimum of fuss and I am very happy with it. Very good value for money.”

Customer in Eastleigh 20 March 2017

Fit new loft ladder

“Very clean and tidy work. Nice polite man. Very pleased with the work”

 Customer in Christchurch 13 March 2017

Loft ladder and new hatch fitted.

“Paul arrived on time. The price was exactly the same as discussed on the phone. Fitting was quick and carried out to a very professional standard.”

Customer in Guildford 9 March 2017

Loft ladder fitted.

“Paul came on time, explained the choice of ladders clearly and then got on with the job quickly and efficiently. We are very pleased with the finished product and with the way the job was done. We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul.”

Customer in Eastleigh 9 March 2017

New loft ladder.

“Very good job.”

Customer in Bognor Regis 7 March 2017

A loft ladder fitted to an existing loft hatch.

“Excellent service and very good quality of work completed. Initial advice given on suitability and fit were accurate. Simple, no fuss installation by Paul Mackay. Delighted with finished result.”

Customer in Littlehampton  7 March 2017

Fitting a new loft ladder and possible hatch

“Very good, on time, discussions before and after job”

Customer in Winchester  3 March 2017

Loft ladder fitted.

“Paul did an excellent job. He was punctual, tidy and professional. The work was carried out speedily and expertly. I am very pleased with the outcome.”

Customer in Waterlooville  2 March 2017

Installation of new loft ladder and hatch.

“Excellent service, arrived on time. Did job as expected, in the time frame given, price as quoted, very polite.”

Customer in Emsworth  2 March 2017

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2019. www.loftservices.com Tel: 0845 003 6881. Email: enq@loftservices.co.uk